Notice to Clients & Colleagues

As a result of the Government imposed measures to help flatten the curve given the Covid-19 outbreak, Pollonais, Blanc, de la Bastide & Jacelon has closed our physical offices in order to safeguard the health of our staff, clients and the national public. 

Partners & Associates continue to be available via our email addresses and mobile numbers as detailed below.  Our support staff also continues to be available via email.

Additionally, lines of communication remain open via our main office line 612-7235 with key staff office extensions being forwarded to their mobile phones as well as through our usual email addresses.

We have implemented work-at-home measures which allow for written, audio and visual communication as necessary and assure you that we shall continue to provide timely and exceptional service to you throughout the duration of this pandemic.   

We thank you for your understanding and support during this time.

Name

Role

Email

Mobile

 

Mark Laquis

 

Property & Estates 

Managing Partner

 

m.laquis@polanc.com

 

620-3964

Lisa Fulchan

Property & Estates 

Service Line Leader

l.fulchan@polanc.com

754-8145

Alana Bissessar

Dispute Resolution

Service Line Leader 

a.bissessar@polanc.com

678-8240

Ramona Mohammed

Property & Estates 

Partner

r.mohammed@polanc.com

754-8229

Amalia Maharaj

Commercial

Service Line Leader

a.maharaj@polanc.com

764-2210

Savitri Sookraj-Beharry

Dispute Resolution

Partner

s.sookraj@polanc.com

735-5569

Ariana Krishingee

Commercial

Partner

a.krishingee@polanc.com

725-8475

Nalini Jaggernauth

Dispute Resolution

Partner/S/do Office

n.jaggernauth@polanc.com

467-4286

Ranjana Rambachan

Commercial

Associate

r.rambachan@polanc.com

786-3600

Oneesha Paul

Property & Estates 

Associate/ Chaguanas Office

o.paul@polanc.com

771-4666

Kenniesha Wilson

Dispute Resolution

Associate

k.wilson@polanc.com

729-0510

John Paul Nahous

Dispute Resolution

Associate

jp.nahous@polanc.com

290-8844

Kevina Ramsook

Dispute Resolution

Associate

k.ramsook@polanc.com

678-7685

Khelana Cook

Property & Estates 

Associate/ Chaguanas Office

k.cook@polanc.com

689-7593

Stephan Maharaj

Dispute Resolution

Associate

s.maharaj@polanc.com

678-7304

Karen Vanaik

Property & Estates 

Associate

k.vanaik@polanc.com

772-5917

Leela Bridgeraj

Property & Estates 

Associate

l.bridgeraj@polanc.com

779-0960

 

Rachael Jaggernauth

Commercial

Associate

r.jaggernauth@polanc.com

683-4328

Jonathan Brooks

Dispute Resolution

Associate

j.brooks@polanc.com

678-7262

Jonathan Stevenson

Dispute Resolution

Associate/S/do Office

j.stevenson@polanc.com

386-1069